9jachasE Social:

Email: Info@9jachase.com.ng
Tel: +2348100504696, +2348100504696

See Our Official Admins

Total Pageviews

Love And Music - DjMondo [New Album]

By: OkikiNobsIn: Date: 2 Jul 2024 Add Comment

Love and Music - DjMondo

Download New Album, Download Love and Music Album, Downlaod DjMondo New Album, New Album Love and Music, New Album. #vdjmondo #loveandmusic #djmondo #newalbum

Album Artist: DjMondo

Title:  Love and Music

Category: Music Albums

Track List: 16

Released Year: 2024 Music Album

Download DjMondo Love and Music Album: Nigerian muti-talented singer, songwriter, disco dj, and music producer, Alaile Monday known as DjMondo, unfolds this impressive project titled "Love and Music", which he joins forces with Dakushy, Ijoba Ely, Sweet Boi, SY Easy Nigga, Bigzzy Lion, and V-Wayne. 

Experience the heartbeats of passion with 'Love and Music', an album that intertwines soulful melodies and heartfelt lyrics to create the perfect soundtrack for every love story. 

Love and Music - DjMondo tells a unique story of romance and emotion. From the sweet highs of newfound love to the soulful depths of heartache, this collection of songs captures the essence of what it means to love and be loved through the universal language of music."

Each song in Love and Music album is a journey through the stages of romance, from the first flutter of infatuation to the enduring strength of a lifelong bond. With a mix of upbeat anthems and soulful ballads, this album promises to resonate with anyone who has ever loved deeply and passionately. 

Let 'Love and Music' be the soundtrack to your most cherished moments, inspiring and uplifting you with every listen."

This album was produced by him and other supporting producers..


1.   Hangover 
2.   My Texas Baby (feat.SweetBoi Modred)
3.   Sweet Love
4.   Girls Like You (feat.Boy Dinar)
5.   On My Way (feat. SY Easy Nigga & V-Wayne)
6.   My Dream Girl
7.   Friends Zone
8.   Love Poem (feat.Dakushy)
9.   Spending Money
10. Cokere (feat.Ijoba Ely)
11. One Love (feat.Bigzzy Lion)
12. Come Closer remix
13. Share Some Love (feat.Dakushy & Biggzy Lion)
14. Swag On (feat.Victor Swag)
15. Cool Me Down
16. Jaiye Jaiye 


We appreciate you for reading this post, but we think it will be better you like our facebook fanpage and also follow us on twitter to get latest updates.

Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? Promote your music on 9JACHASE by clicking here. You can also advertise your product or brand by clicking here.

0 Response to "Love And Music - DjMondo [New Album]"

9jachasE ©2017. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts