9jachasE Social:

Email: Info@9jachase.com.ng
Tel: +2348100504696, +2348100504696

See Our Official Admins

Total Pageviews

[Extended play] Auxboy - Mi Amor (4 tracks project) #Arewapublisize

By: ArewapublisizeIn: Date: 28 Jun 2021 1 Comment


[Extended play] Auxboy - Mi Amor (4 tracks project) #Arewapublisize

Jos based love music maker and afropop artist 'Auxboy' is back with his highly anticipated Extended play titled 'Mi Amor'. The body of work which features 4 songs was highly anticipated by fans. Four songs, all singles.

TRENDING:🔥 EP] Kayswot Magicboi - Magic soundz the EP - 6 tracks

 This project had touches from producers and sound engineers like Willzbeat, Oneelbeats, Wiza XL, Elmore, Geekbeat, Aux VN, Markshedy and Dipstunes. Download below

[Extended play] Auxboy - Mi Amor (4 tracks project) #Arewapublisize


1. WOW (prod. Aux VN) ............. DOWNLOAD

2. MI AMOR (prod. Geekbeat, wiza XL)............. DOWNLOAD

3. FIRE (prod. Elmore, markshedy and Dipstunes)............. DOWNLOAD

4. GOOSEBUMPS (prod. Willzbeat, Oneelbeat)............. DOWNLOAD



We appreciate you for reading this post, but we think it will be better you like our facebook fanpage and also follow us on twitter to get latest updates.

Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? Promote your music on 9JACHASE by clicking here. You can also advertise your product or brand by clicking here.

1 Response to " [Extended play] Auxboy - Mi Amor (4 tracks project) #Arewapublisize"

  1. Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work.. XE88 apk download


9jachasE ©2017. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts